Italy Serie A TIM (2019-2020)

Back to country info

Latest results

1 Jul (Wed), 2020
SPAL SPAL 2 : 2 Milan Milan
Lecce Lecce 1 : 2 Sampdoria Sampdoria
Hellas Verona Hellas Verona 3 : 2 Parma Parma
Bologna Bologna 1 : 1 Cagliari Cagliari
Inter Inter 6 : 0 Brescia Brescia
Fiorentina Fiorentina 1 : 3 Sassuolo Sassuolo
30 Jun (Tue), 2020
Genoa Genoa 1 : 3 Juventus Juventus
Torino Torino 1 : 2 Lazio Lazio

Upcoming matches

2 Jul (Thu), 2020
Atalanta Atalanta - : - Napoli Napoli
Roma Roma - : - Udinese Udinese
5 Jul (Sun), 2020
Inter Inter - : - Bologna Bologna
Cagliari Cagliari - : - Atalanta Atalanta
Udinese Udinese - : - Genoa Genoa
Brescia Brescia - : - Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
Sampdoria Sampdoria - : - SPAL SPAL
Napoli Napoli - : - Roma Roma
Parma Parma - : - Fiorentina Fiorentina
4 Jul (Sat), 2020
Lazio Lazio - : - Milan Milan
Juventus Juventus - : - Torino Torino
Sassuolo Sassuolo - : - Lecce Lecce
8 Jul (Wed), 2020
Genoa Genoa - : - Napoli Napoli
Atalanta Atalanta - : - Sampdoria Sampdoria
Roma Roma - : - Parma Parma
Fiorentina Fiorentina - : - Cagliari Cagliari
Bologna Bologna - : - Sassuolo Sassuolo
Torino Torino - : - Brescia Brescia
9 Jul (Thu), 2020
SPAL SPAL - : - Udinese Udinese
Hellas Verona Hellas Verona - : - Inter Inter
7 Jul (Tue), 2020
Lecce Lecce - : - Lazio Lazio
Milan Milan - : - Juventus Juventus
12 Jul (Sun), 2020
Fiorentina Fiorentina - : - Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
Cagliari Cagliari - : - Lecce Lecce
Udinese Udinese - : - Sampdoria Sampdoria
Napoli Napoli - : - Milan Milan
Genoa Genoa - : - SPAL SPAL
Parma Parma - : - Bologna Bologna
13 Jul (Mon), 2020
Inter Inter - : - Torino Torino
11 Jul (Sat), 2020
Lazio Lazio - : - Sassuolo Sassuolo
Brescia Brescia - : - Roma Roma
Juventus Juventus - : - Atalanta Atalanta
15 Jul (Wed), 2020
Sassuolo Sassuolo - : - Juventus Juventus
Sampdoria Sampdoria - : - Cagliari Cagliari
Udinese Udinese - : - Lazio Lazio
Roma Roma - : - Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
Milan Milan - : - Parma Parma
Lecce Lecce - : - Fiorentina Fiorentina
Bologna Bologna - : - Napoli Napoli
14 Jul (Tue), 2020
Atalanta Atalanta - : - Brescia Brescia
16 Jul (Thu), 2020
SPAL SPAL - : - Inter Inter
Torino Torino - : - Genoa Genoa
19 Jul (Sun), 2020
Fiorentina Fiorentina - : - Torino Torino
Roma Roma - : - Inter Inter
Napoli Napoli - : - Udinese Udinese
Brescia Brescia - : - SPAL SPAL
Genoa Genoa - : - Lecce Lecce
Parma Parma - : - Sampdoria Sampdoria
18 Jul (Sat), 2020
Cagliari Cagliari - : - Sassuolo Sassuolo
Hellas Verona Hellas Verona - : - Atalanta Atalanta
Milan Milan - : - Bologna Bologna
20 Jul (Mon), 2020
Juventus Juventus - : - Lazio Lazio
21 Jul (Tue), 2020
Sassuolo Sassuolo - : - Milan Milan
Atalanta Atalanta - : - Bologna Bologna